• poème d'amour

    the man who stole my life

    you were the first boy i knew

    and the only who let me chnge

    to see the world on all sides

    i don't regret having know you

    you gave me what i need to discover 

    all my feeling insade my heart

    as soon as i saw you

    you were and you're always

    the angel that help me make this life my paradie

    maybe i've seen you somewhere in my life

    ohh yes you're the prince who took me in his arms

    in my dreams every night

    you're my story's hero

    you're the sky that i fly in 

    you're my smile when i want to laugh

    all this means that if

    i'll lose you it's mean

    i'll lose my soul, my love, myself, 

    i will lose my life 

    while you're the man who stole my life

                                      j'ai ecris seul j'espere que sa vous plais 


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :